Contact the Wattis
Please address all postal and FedEx mail to:

CCA Wattis Institute
1111 Eighth Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Note, our physical address is:
CCA Wattis Institute
360 Kansas Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA

Phone +1 415 355 9670
Fax +1 415 355 9676
E-mail wattis@cca.edu


Calen Barca-Hall
Head of Installation and Exhibition Design
cbarca-hall@cca.edu

Jeanne Gerrity
Deputy Director and Head of Publications
jgerrity@cca.edu

Anthony Huberman
Director and Chief Curator
anthony@cca.edu

Carleigh McDonald
Individual Gifts / Memberships
Director, Leadership Gifts, CCA
c.mcdonald@cca.edu
*contact for Curator's Forum memberships

Kim Nguyen
Curator
kim@cca.edu

Christopher Squier
Operations Coordinator
csquier@cca.edu

Diego Villalobos
Exhibitions Manager
diego@cca.edu

Calder Yates
Foundation and Institutional Gifts
Institutional Giving Manager, CCA
calder@cca.edu

Graphic Design:

Companion-Platform (Lexi Visco & Calvin Rocchio)
Print Design
www.companion-platform.org

David Reinfurt
Web Design
www.o-r-g.com
www.davidreinfurt.com