Contact the Wattis
Please address all postal and FedEx mail to:

CCA Wattis Institute
1111 Eighth Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Note, our physical address is:
CCA Wattis Institute
360 Kansas Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA

Phone +1 415 355 9670
Fax +1 415 355 9676
E-mail wattis@cca.edu


Anthony Huberman
Director and Chief Curator

Jeanne Gerrity
Head of Operations and Publications
jgerrity@cca.edu

Calen Barca-Hall
Head of Installation
cbarca-hall@cca.edu

Leila Grothe
Associate Curator
lgrothe@cca.edu

Addy Rabinovitch
Operations Coordinator
arabinovitch@cca.edu

Laura Braun
CCA Communications Associate
lbraun@cca.edu
Contact for Press Inquiries

Brooke Henrickson
Individual Gifts / Memberships
CCA Associate VP for Advancement
bhenrickson@cca.edu
Contact for Curator's Forum Memberships

Karen Weber
Foundation and Institutional Gifts
CCA Senior Director of Institutional Giving
kweber@cca.edu

Lisa Heinis
Research Assistant

David Reinfurt
Web Designer
www.o-r-g.com

David Giordano
Graphic Designer